play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Js Motors

At Js Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Js Motors

Js Motors
5
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    To be recommended!

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    JS Motors was thorough and helpful. The car was presented in a very clean and smart condition.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    All cars were very well presented and so good to find a dealer who is pleasant to deal with. Great car and very happy. Would recommend this dealer if you are buying a car. Worth the visit.


  • 5

    By steve ball on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great honest car sales very happy


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service, and A1 selection of used cars.

    By STEVE PASKIN on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and efficient service. They have lots of decent low mileage cars at reasonable prices. My 1L Ford focus ecoboost is a beautiful car. I will use this company again and I fully recommend.


  • 5

    By Rebecca Jones on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Js motors are a excellent company very polite and helpful they even gave me extra 6 months warranty on my car thank u very much for your service and a perfect car for what I need for my children thank u again


  • 5

    Good dealer, helpful

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, couple of problems which were rectified to our satisfaction.


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey.

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication though out the whole sale. Car was exactly as described in the ad, The lot is approximately 10 minutes by cab from Walsall station. Will certainly look here again when I change this car.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Anilkumar V on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Received great service and was very pleased with my car. The condition of the car was really good.


Js Motors